Season Opener! Moments of Bliss-Season 2…episode 1

yawstories

Welcome back to a new Season of Moments of Bliss! I promised we wouldnt be gone for too long, and here we are!!

As Usual…

​Thanks for your continued loyalty. Please dome a favour by liking and posting your comments on the blog and also inviting your friends to join in by sharing!

If you want regular updates on postings, you can also sign up to follow my blog via email or your own blog!

I hope I continue to please you…

Episode 1…

located on the same luxurious stretch of beach as The Labadi Beach and La Palm Royal hotels, Kumasamba Labamba was as cosy and quiet as Night beaches come; serene and with an excellent view of the coast from the bar.

I had arrived in Accra a little before five AM and headed straight home from the VIP station. As I lay in bed I reminisced…

Yayra…What…

View original post 939 more words

Leave a Reply

