GOD WILL HONOUR HIS WORD

God Will Honour His Word

Hello 😃 Generals Of Elohim👑
📖 *Number 23:19 KJV*
God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it? or hath he spoken, and shall he not make it good?
We may have received a prophetic word, a promise from God that He is going to do something new, something great in our lives but we don’t see it happening 🤔. Are we really losing faith in His👑 word now?😳
This is the word of the LORD that came last night:
Behold, I am the LORD, the God of all flesh: is there anything too hard for me? (Jeremiah 32:27) I AM not a man, that I should lie; neither the son of man, that I should change my mind: have I said, and shall I not do it? or have I spoken, and shall I not make it good?(Numbers 23:19)
For the vision [that which I have said concerning you] is yet for the appointed time, and it hurries towards the end, and won’t prove false. Though it takes time, wait for it; because it will surely come. It won’t delay.(Habakkuk 2:3)
Don’t lose faith in God’s word! He will fulfil His word at the appointed time.
God👑 bless you
Good Morning ☕

Leave a Reply

