ATMOSPHERE PARADISE

 

Atmosphere paradise! Even warmer than the sun

The gaze with which you look at me,

is like being on top of the world in my life

It is just like sunlight in my weary life

As long as i can have the love you gave me forever.

If you can love me forever, I will grab your hand and shout to the world

Swear by the sky, that i will only love you forever.

Like the starlight in the night sky

A beautiful dream that belongs to us.

Let’s go to paradise, i only want to be with you.

I love you, without you my paradise doesn’t exist.

One thought on “ATMOSPHERE PARADISE

Leave a Reply

